top of page

Crew Chiefs

MAD MAD Drama Crew Chiefs are highly skilled drama students who have demonstrated excellence in specific areas of technical theatre production. These individuals are entrusted with the responsibility of planning, organizing, collaborating, and providing guidance to ensure the successful execution of MAD Drama productions.

Choreography  OPEN

Costumes  OPEN

Deck  OPEN

House  OPEN

Lighting  OPEN

Makeup / Hair  OPEN

Master Carpenter OPEN

Programs / Tshirts  OPEN

Props/Effects  OPEN

Publicity  OPEN

Set Design  OPEN

Set Paint / Dressing  OPEN

Sound  OPEN

Stage Manager  OPEN

bottom of page